h1

About Me and My Awesome Blog :)

October 18, 2010

Hello everyone!! 🙂

I’m very looking forward to starting a new blog and seeing all you guys’ awesome blogs. Last year, my blog was about Christianity, and trust me, I had a lot of fun with it. Honestly, some people thought that was a boring topic to write about. (Laugh. Out. Loud.)  This year, I am starting off with a fresh topic that could bore you again: classic music. Haha yes I know I’m boring. But just wait and see 🙂

I’ve seen a lot of people, actually most of the people, thinking that classic music is plain BORING. For me, classic music has always been an important part of my life, and my FAVORITE kind of music. Yes, it is sometimes too long and quiet, I will have to admit that I sometimes fall asleep too. However, if you REALLY feel it, if you REALLY understand it deeply with your heart, you will be able to see the joy that it brings you. Having sympathy for those of you who haven’t felt that joy yet, I really want to show you and explain how magical it could be to your life. 🙂 I will prove to you that classic music is indeed not boring, but fun and breathtaking.

Now, I am ready to “convert” you into desperate followers of classic music. 😉 Follow me through this amazing journey.

Thanks!! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

